about fpeak | contact us | partners | members | home

#

Homepage

FRUITS & VEGETABLES EXPORTERS

 

AAA Growers Ltd 
Mr. Neville Ratemo
P.O. Box 32201 - 00600 Nairobi
Tel: 020-4453970 - 4
Fax: 020-4453975
neville@aaagrowers.co.ke, admin@aaagrowers.co.ke
African Fruits and Veg Ltd
Godwin Kiplagat
P.O. Box 2873-00200  Nairobi
Tel: +254736 907034
Fax:
africanfruitandveg@live.com
Avenue Fresh Produce Ltd
Mr. C. Muchiri
P.O. Box 3865-00506 Nairobi
Tel: 020-825342/820015
Fax: 020-825288
info@avenuefresh.co.ke, avenue@avenue.co.ke
Avo-Health (EPZ) Ltd
Jeanie Molly,i
P.O. Box 19515-00200 Nairobi
Tel: +254 728 278 814

molly@avohealth.co.ke

Batian  Horticultural Agencies
Mr. James Kaaria
P.O. Box 35-60200, Meru, Kenya
Tel: +254 723 340 819

arimbajames@hotmail.com
Benvar Estates Ltd
Mr. Robert Muchoki,i
P.O. Box 53-00661, Village Market, Nairobi
Tel: 020 2337095
farm@bcf.co.ke
Best Grown Produce (K) Ltd
Mr. Paul Muigai
P.O. Box 73463, Nairobi
Tel: 020222755
Fax:
bestgproduce@yahoo.com

Deluxe Fruits Ltd
Mr. Arvin N. Gurjar
P.O. Box 18726 - 00500, Nairobi
Tel: 020-3673822
info@deluxefruits.co.ke

arvind@deluxefruits.co.ke


Dominion Vegfruits Ltd
Mr. John Mairura
P.O. Box 55078 - 00200, Nairobi
Tel: 020-823002/3
Fax: 020-823005
vegfruits@wananchi.com

East African Growers Ltd 
Mr. P. Mahajan
P.O Box 49125 Nairobi
Tel: 020-822017/25
Fax: 020-822155
peeush@eaga.co.ke
 

Everest Enterprises Ltd
Mr. J. Karuga
P.O. Box 52448, Nairobi
Tel: 020-824141/823333
Fax: 020-824195
jkaruga@everest.co.ke, 1smuhoho@everest.co.ke
Ever Green Crops Ltd
Mr. Arun Singh
P.O. Box 46826, Nairobi
Tel: 0202014606
Fax:
evergreencrops@gmail.com
Exotic Farm East Africa Ltd
Mr. Kinoti S. Bundi
P.O. Box 64459 - 00620, Nairobi
Tel: 0722521581
Fax: 020-823005
exoticfea@gmail.com
Fian Green Kenya Ltd
Mr. Francis Thuita,
P.O. Box 60455,  Nairobi
Tel: 020-826157/3542471

info@fiangreens.co.ke
Fresh An Juici Ltd
Ms. Maleka Akaberali
P.O. Box 39833 - 00623, Nairobi
Tel: 020-826090/3
Fax: 020-826092
maleka@freshanjuici.co.ke,
Frigoken Ltd
Mr. D. Karim.
P.O Box 30500, Nairobi
Tel: 020-8560096/8560449
Fax: 020-8560098
frigoken@frigoken.com
 
From Eden ltd
Mr. Zulfikar Jessa
P.O. Box 11880, Nairobi
Tel: 020-8562203
Fax:
roy@from-eden.com
Greenpoint Exporters Ltd
Justus Oyallo
P.O. Box 44496, Nairobi
Tel: +254722698870
Fax:
info@greenpoint.co.ke
 
Greenlands Agro Producers Ltd 
Mr. G. Murungi
P.O. Box 78025, Nairobi
Tel: 020-827080/1/2
Fax: 020-827078
murungim@greenlands.co.ke
Hillside Green Growers &
Exporters Co. Ltd

Ms. Eunice Mwongera
P.O. Box 73585 -00200, Nairobi
Tel: 020- 3878134/74
Fax: 020 - 3872127/6623
infoland@nbnet.co.ke
 
Homegrown Kenya Ltd
Mr. R. Fox 

P.O. Box 10222, Nairobi
Tel: 020-3873800/3874193
Fax: 020-3873800/3874940
Richard.Fox@f-h.biz
Indu farm EPZ Ltd
Mr. C. Bernard
P.O. Box 42564, Nairobi
Tel: 020-550215/6/7
Fax: 020-550220
info@indu-farm.com/christian.
benard@indu-farm.com
Kakuzi Ltd
Mr. R. Collins
P.O. Box 24, Thika
Tel: (060)33012/31393
Fax: 067-64433
rcollins@kakuzi.co.ke/
mail@kakuzi.co.ke
Kandia Fresh Produce Suppliers Ltd
Ms. Lucy Mundia
P.o. Box 42806 - 00100, Nairobi
Tel: 020 - 3500866
Fax: 020 - 821152
kandia@swiftkenya.com
Keitt Ltd
Mr. Asif Aman
P.o. Box 6390- 00200, Nairobi
Tel: 020 - 822829
Fax: 020 - 827842
asif@keitt.co.ke
Kenya Horticultural Exporters (1977) Ltd
Mr. Manu Dhanani
P.O. Box 11097, Nairobi
Tel: 020-650300/1/2
Fax: 020-559115
khe@khekenya.com, manu@
khekenya.com
Key Export Co. ltd
Mouz Husnan
P.O. Box 22200, Nairobi
Tel: 020823024
Fax:
info@keyexporters.co.ke
Makindu Growers & Packers Ltd
Mr. O.P. Bij
P.O. Box 45308, Nairobi
Tel: 020- 822812
Fax: 020-822813
info@makindugrowers.co.ke
 
Mboga Tuu Ltd
Mr. J. Kent
P.O. Box 47070, Nairobi
Tel: 020-3877988/3561196
Fax: 020-3878071
mtl@wananchi.com

Namelok Exotics (K) Ltd 
Mr. D. T. Sinkeet
P.O. Box 44- 0242, Kitengela
Tel: 0724743258
Fax:
Info@namelokexotic.com
Nicola Farms Ltd 
Ms. Grace Wanjiku
P.O. Box 64-10205, Maragua
Tel: 020-2048874/76
Fax: 020-2048874
marketing@nicola.co.ke
 
Sacco Fresh Ltd
Mr. J. M. Muia
P.O. Box 26211-00100, Nairobi
Tel: 020-824687/8
Fax: 020-824689
info@sacco-fh.com
 
Shree Ganesh Fruits & Vegetables Ltd 
Mr. Kanji Kalyan Patel
P.O. Box 83745 - ,Mombasa
Tel: 020-80243645

meleka@freshanjuici.co.ke
Sian Exports Kenya Ltd
Mr. S.S. Mangat
P.O. Box 43042-00100, Nairobi
Tel: 020-822220
Fax: 020-890287
rano@sianexports.com
Sunmango Ltd
Mr. Kushal Patel
P.O. Box 62-00232, Ruirui
Tel: 067-5854406/0203542151

sumango@dmblgroup.com
Sunripe (1976) Ltd
Mr. Hasit Shah
P.O. Box 41852, Nairobi
Tel: 020-822518/822879
Fax: 020-352266/822709
info@sunripe.co.ke
 
The African Herb Co. Ltd
Nelson Osano
P.O. Box 149-10400, Nyanyuki
Tel: +254720412279
Fax:
nick.emson@african-herb.com
Value Pak Foods Ltd
Mrs. J. R. Patel
P.O. Box 42828, Nairobi
Tel: 020-823438/823439
Fax: 020-823347
valuepak@wananchi.com
Vegpro Kenya Ltd
Mr. B. Patel
P.O. Box 32931, Nairobi
Tel: 020-82283-4
Fax: 020-822753
bharat@vegpro-group.com,
ddevraj@vegpro-group.com
Wamu Investments Ltd
Mrs. P. Muriuki
P.O. Box 26026, Nairobi
Tel: 020-822441/824990
Fax: 020-824991
wamu@swiftkenya.comperis@wamu-investments.com
 
Woni Veg-Fru Importers and
Exporters Ltd

Mr. T. K. Mutiso
P.O. Box 52115, Nairobi
Tel: 020-532805/650350
Fax: 020-650350
woni@swiftkenya.com
Wilham Kenya Ltd
Mr. P. Mahajan
P.O. Box 52494, Nairobi
Tel: 020-822030/827486
Fax: 020-822823
peeush@eaga.co.ke
 
Woni Veg-Fru Importers and
Exporters Ltd

Mr. T. K. Mutiso
P.O. Box 52115, Nairobi
Tel: 020-532805/650350
Fax: 020-650350
woni@swiftkenya.com

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Physical Address: 4th Floor, New Rehema House, Raphta Road, Westlands. P.O. Box 40312 - 00100, Nairobi - Kenya. Tel: +254 20 4451488 , +254 20 4451488,  +254 20 4451488, 4450442. Fax: +254 20 4451489. Email: info@fpeak.org Chairman FPEAK: Mr. Peeush Mahajan , Chief Executive FPEAK: Dr. Stephen Mbithi

About us

Contact us

Country info

Industry info

Code highlights

Partners

Members

H.C.A

K.H.C

Members log in:


password:

Register Now!