about fpeak | contact us | partners | members | home

Homepage

FLOWER EXPORTERS

Carnation Plants Ltd
Mr. E. Fieldman
P.O. Box 54274, Nairobi
Tel: 020 - 2045162 - 3438066
Fax: 020-4348066
evi@exoticfields.com
Everflora Ltd
Mr. Khilan Patel
P.O. Box 62-00232, Ruiru
Tel: 067-54624/50624/0733637090
Fax: 067-54413
everflora@dmblgroup.com,
khilan@dmblgroup.com
Fides Kenya Ltd
Mr. F. Mwangi
P.O. Box 1175, Embu
Tel: 020-3570182/068-30776
Fax: 068-30776
info@fideskenya.com
Fontana Ltd 
Mr. A. C. Achaia,
P.O. Box 15688 - 20100, Nakuru
Tel: 0051 - 343156
Fax: 051 - 343322
sarju@fontana.co.ke
Gatoka Ltd
Mr. Martin Gacheru
P.O. Box 404, Thika
Tel: 020-20110254/0733619505

gatoka@swiftkenya.com
Karen Roses Ltd
Mrs. R. Kotut
P.O. Box 68010, Nairobi
Tel: 020- 2020846
Fax: 020-2020846
karen@karenroses.com
Karuturi Ltd 
Ms. Christabel Thanji
P.O. Box 729, Naivasha
Tel: 050-50001/2/3
Fax:020-2021058
shernaiv@sherkaruturi.co.ke, shernaiv@karuturi.com
K-Net Flowers Ltd
Mr. Mike King’ori
P.O. Box 44334-00100, Nairobi
Tel: 020-3875662/3
Fax: 020-3875080
info@k-netflowers.com
Lauren International Flowers Ltd
Mr. Joseph Tawk
P.O. Box 10373, Nairobi
Tel: 020-2358119/0722525683

laurenflowers@accesskenya.co.ke
Millemium Management Consultants
Dr. George Ogoti
Panocal International Ltd
Dr. P. Wekesa
P.O. Box 982, Kitale
Tel: 054-30916/31655, 020-
2029614
Fax: 054-30917
pwekesa@africaonline.co.ke,
panocalinter@swiftkenya.come
PJ Flowers Ltd
Mrs. E. Thande
P.O. Box 14725, Nairobi
Tel: 020-3870302
Fax: 020-3870302
elizabeth@wetfarm.co.ke
Subati Flowers Ltd
Mr. Ravi Patel
P.O. Box 25130 - 00100, Nairobi
Tel: 020 - 650511, 0736 347777
Fax: 020 - 650494
info@subatiflowers.com
Tropiflora Ltd
Mr. N. Krasensky
P.O. Box 622, Village Market
Tel: 020 -2013960, 0720 - 205246
Fax:066-73138/73278
tropiflora@tropiflora.net
Wilfay Investments Ltd
Mr. Sammy Kiboro
P.O. Box 28241-0020, Nairobi
Tel: 020 -3874477
Fax:020-3870096
wilfayflowers@gmail.com
zedgee@swiftkenya.com
Wilmar Agro Ltd
Mr. W. Kamami
P.O. Box 1682, Thika
Tel: 020-2096452, 067-30176
Fax: 067-30176/22324
info@wilmar.co.ke
Zedgee Ltd 
Mr. Paul Mwangi
P.O. Box 16480 - 00100, Nairobi
Cell: +254-722679400
Cell: +254-722852546
zedgee@swiftkenya.com

About us

Contact us

Country info

Industry info

Code highlights

Partners

Members

H.C.A

K.H.C

International partners

Members log in:


password:

Register Now!    

Physical Address: 4th Floor, New Rehema House, Raphta Road, Westlands. P.O. Box 40312 - 00100, Nairobi - Kenya. Tel: +254 20 4451488 , +254 20 4451488,  +254 20 4451488, 4450442. Fax: +254 20 4451489. Email: info@fpeak.org Chairman FPEAK: Mr. Peeush Mahajan , Chief Executive FPEAK: Dr. Stephen Mbithi