about fpeak | contact us | partners | members | home

#

Homepage

FPEAK DIRECTORS

 
Mr. Peeush Mahajan

Chairman: Fresh Produce Association of Kenya

Mr. Peeush Mahajan
East African Growers Ltd      

Email: peeush@eaga.co.ke

Mr. Richard Collins 
Kakuzi Ltd                                
Email: rcollins@kakuzi.co.ke
Mr. Nicholas Kahiga
Frigoken Ltd
Email: nicholas.kahiga@frigoken.com
Mr. Maina Karuiru 
Kenya Horticultural Exporters (1977) Ltd
Email: maina@khekenya.com
Mrs. Eunice Mwogera
Hillside Green Growers & Exporters Ltd

Email: eunice@hillsidegreen.com
Mr. Wilfred Kiboro                           Wilfay Investments Ltd                      
 
Email: wilfayflowers@gmail.com
Ms. Janice Kotut
Karen Flowers Ltd
Email: janice@karenroses.com
Mr. Neville Ratemo                     AAA growers Ltd Email: neville@aaagrowers.co.ke
Mr. Dipesh Devraj
Vegpro (K) Ltd

Email: ddevraj@vegpro-group.com

Mr. Vishal Shahr.                    Sunripe (1976) Ltd

Email: vishal@sunripe.co.ke


 

About us

Contact us
 
Code highlights

Partners

Members

Horticultural Council of Africa

Kenya Horticulture Council

Members log in:


password:

Register Now!    

Physical Address: 4th Floor, New Rehema House, Raphta Road, Westlands. P.O. Box 40312 - 00100, Nairobi - Kenya. Tel: +254 20 4451488, 4450442.Fax: +254 20 4451489. Email: info@fpeak.org Chairman FPEAK: Mr. Richard Collins Chief Executive Officer FPEAK: Dr. Stephen Mbithi